Our Staff

staff_deborah_bessette

Deborah Bessette
Aviation Education Programs Coordinator

e: deborah.bessette@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

e5a8594-

Richard Burrows
Director of Community Outreach & Programs

e: richard.burrows@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1811

staff_debbie_garbe

Debbie Garbe
Event Facilities Manager

e: debbie.garbe@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.737.7785

staff_natalie_hantho

Natalie Hantho
Program Manager

e: natalie.hantho@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1808

staff_michelle_howell

Michelle Howell
Controller

e: michelle.howell@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

e5a8591-

Kaare Hyde
Facilities Manager

e: kaare.hyde@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1816

staff_shelly_knight

Shelly Knight
Accounting & Properties Manager

e: shelly.knight@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

staff_julie_kummer

Julie Kummer
Event Facilities Manager

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

staff_anny_ramsey

Anny Ramsey
Director of Commercial Leasing

e: anny.ramsey@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

staff_garrett_schmidt

Garrett Schmidt
Director of Pearson Field Education Center

e: garrett.schmidt@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1818

staff_mike_true

Mike True
President & Chief Executive Officer

e: mike.true@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1805

staff_toni_wise

Toni Wise
Marketing & Communications Manager

e: toni.wise@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1814

staff_jeff_zawada

Jeff Zawada
Director of Philanthropy

e: jeff.zawada@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

Start typing and press Enter to search