Our Staff

mike-true

Mike True
President & Chief Executive Officer

e: mike.true@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1805

deborah-bessette

Deborah Barton
Aviation Education Programs Coordinator

e: deborah.barton@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

avatar

Katie Bull
Events Manager

e: katie.bull@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1804

richard-burrows

Richard Burrows
Director of Community Outreach & Programs

e: richard.burrows@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1811

debbie-garbe

Debbie Garbe
Event Facilities Manager

e: debbie.garbe@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.737.7785

avatar

Lori Holt
Accounting & Administrative Coordinator

e: lori.holt@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1800

michelle-howell

Michelle Howell
Controller

e: michelle.howell@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

shelly-knight

Shelly Knight
Property Manager

e: shelly.knight@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

julie-kummer

Julie Kummer
Event Facilities Manager

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.694.3271

avatar

Tim Meagher
Event Facilities Manager

e: tim.meagher@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

avatar

Laura Newton
Development Assistant

e: laura.newton@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1835

anny-ramsey

Anny Ramsey
Director of Commercial Leasing

e: anny.ramsey@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

jeff-zawada

Jeff Zawada
Director of Philanthropy

e: jeff.zawada@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

Start typing and press Enter to search