Our Staff

deborah-bessette

Deborah Bessette
Aviation Education Programs Coordinator

e: deborah.bessette@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

richard-burrows

Richard Burrows
Director of Community Outreach & Programs

e: richard.burrows@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1811

debbie-garbe

Debbie Garbe
Event Facilities Manager

e: debbie.garbe@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.737.7785

michelle-howell

Michelle Howell
Controller

e: michelle.howell@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

kaare-hyde

Kaare Hyde
Facilities Manager

e: kaare.hyde@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1816

shelly-knight

Shelly Knight
Accounting & Properties Manager

e: shelly.knight@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

julie-kummer

Julie Kummer
Event Facilities Manager

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

anny-ramsey

Anny Ramsey
Director of Commercial Leasing

e: anny.ramsey@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

mike-true

Mike True
President & Chief Executive Officer

e: mike.true@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1805

toni-wise

Toni Wise
Marketing & Communications Manager

e: toni.wise@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1814

jeff-zawada

Jeff Zawada
Director of Philanthropy

e: jeff.zawada@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

Start typing and press Enter to search